نبذه عن الشركة

01-london

الآن، أباكاس موجودة في الشرق الأوسط لبناء حصتها في السوق وتوفير خدمات التدقيق بالإضافة الى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الاستشارية لعملائها في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. لقد وضعنا واعتمدنا خطتنا الخمسية لتأسيس حصتنا في السوق والنمو في سوق دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. ونحن نقوم بدمج جهودنا داخل مكاتبنا في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع الاستفادة من خبرات أعضاء أباكاس حول العالم.

في مارس 2016، أطلقنا مكاتبنا في منطقة الخليج من خلال مكاتبنا في دبي وأبو ظبي ومسقط والرياض وغيرها …

إن أولويتنا القصوى هي مستوى جودة مخرجاتنا. وفقا لذلك، فإننا نتحكم في كل جانب من جوانب عملنا من خلال تدريب موظفينا بمختلف درجاتهم ومساعدتهم في الحصول على أعلى الدرجات والمؤهلات في كل من المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية.

وفي الوقت الذي نقدم فيه خدمات التدقيق بجميع فروعها (التدقيق الخارجي، التدقيق التشغيلي، تدقيق الأداء، الخ …) لعملائنا الكرام، فإننا نركز بشكل جوهري على الخدمات الاستشارية من خلال اتفاق لتبادل الموارد مع مكاتبنا في الدول الأخرى.

نحن نقدم لعملائنا في البحرين ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات الاستشارية المهنية (كما هو موضح في قسم “خدماتنا”) الذي يغطي العديد من القطاعات بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) البنوك (التقليدية والإسلامية)، شركات الاستثمار، قطاعات المأكولات والمشروبات، التجزئة، العقارات، الصناعات الخفيفة، الاستيراد والتصدير، الأثاث، الخ . . .

About Us

01-london

Now, ABACUS is available in the Middle East to build it’s market share and provide auditing and a wide range of consulting services to our clients in the GCC region. We have set and approved our five-years plan to establish our market share and grow in the GCC market. We are integrating the efforts within our offices in the GCC markets while utilizing a very helpful support from ABACUS members in the world.

In Mar 2016, we launched our offices in the GCCregion through our offices in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Riyadh, etc…

Our top priority is the quality of our deliverables. Accordingly, we control every aspect of our work through training our resources and help them achieve higher degrees and qualifications in both academic and professional fields.

While we provide an international-level quality assurance services (external audit, operational audit, performance audit, etc…), we materially focus on the consulting services through agreement to share resources within our office in the GCC region.

Now, we are providing our clients in the GCC markets and the MENA region a comprehensive portfolio of professional advisory services covering several industries including (but not limited to) banks (Conventional and Sharia-Complaint), investment firms, F&B, retail, real estate, light manufacturing, import & export, furniture, etc…