مجلس الإدارة

السيد أحمد حاصل على مؤهلات مهنية في مجالات المحاسبة والمصارف من الولايات المتحدة، عمل في عدة قطاعات في منطقة الخليج منذ عام 2000. شارك في أداء العمل وإدارة عدة فرق وأشرف على أدائها في وقت واحد في العديد من البلدان والشركات. وهو يدرس ويدرب فرق ويشرف على أدائها في وقت واحد في العديد من البلدان والشركات. وهو يقوم بتدريس وتدقيق المحاسبة والتدقيق والمعايير الدولية للتقارير المالية ومعايير المحاسبة الدولية الجديدة في العديد من مراكز التدريب في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بشكل غير منتظم. وهو عضو في المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين وعدة جمعيات محاسبية واقتصادية أخرى في المنطقة بالإضافة إلى كونه خبيرا محاسبيا في المحاكم والتعسف التجاري. وهو أيضا متخصص في المحاسبة والمراجعة الداخلية والخارجية، وإدارة المخاطر، والأعمال التجارية والاستشارات المالية ودراسات الجدوى.

أحمد السليمان - محاسب قانوني معتمد

أحمد السليمان - محاسب قانوني معتمد

شريك، خدمات الضمان والاستشارات


السيد ناصر هو الشريك الإداري لمكتب الشركةيقوم بتقديم التوجيه العام حول التدقيق والضمان، وجميع الخدمات الاستشارية الأخرى ذات الصلة. وشارك السيد ناصر في أنشطة ضمان على مدى 20 عاما. وعلى مدى حياته المهنية، اكتسب خبرة واسعة في مجال التدقيق الخارجي والمحاسبة والضرائب والإدارة الاستشارية والخدمات ذات الصلة. وقدم الاستشارات في صناعات مثل النفط والغاز والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والبتروكيماويات والبناء والتصنيع. يتمتع ناصر بمجموعة واسعة من الخبرات المهنية مع شركات التدقيق الكبرى بما في ذلك إرنست ويونغ (EY).

ناصر الدوسري - ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

ناصر الدوسري - ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

شريك، خدمات الضمان والأستشارات


السيد محمد عاشق خان هو الشريك الفني للشركة، ويعد المشرف العام بمجال التدقيق والضمان، وجميع الخدمات الاستشارية الأخرى ذات الصلة. لديه خبره في أنشطة التأمين والضمان لأكثر من 18 عاما. على مدى حياته المهنية، اكتسب محمد عاشق خان خبرة واسعة في التدقيق الخارجي، التدقيق الداخلي، المحاسبة، دراسات الجدوى، الضرائب، تدريب مجتمع الأعمال، التحقق من الأصول الثابتة والإدارة والخدمات ذات الصلة. تغطي سجلات عملائه مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك النفط والغاز والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والمرافق والضيافة والبنوك والبتروكيماويات وغيرها من الشركات قطاع المصب والبناء والتصنيع. ويحمل محمد عاشق خان قدرا كبيرا من الخبرة المهنية مع شركات التدقيق الكبرى بما في ذلك إرنست أند يونغ (EY) و برايسواترهوسكوبيرز (PWC).

محمد عاشق خان - محاسب قانوني معتمد (FCCA, ACA)

محمد عاشق خان - محاسب قانوني معتمد (FCCA, ACA)

شريك، خدمات الضمان والاستشارات


أعضاء مجلس الإدارة (أحمد السليمان – الاستشارات والتدقيق)، وأعضاء أباكاس هم قادة محترفون جدا في مجالات المحاسبة العامة والاستشارات، الذين اكتسبوا بعض الخبرات الإقليمية الممتازة من خلال حياتهم المهنية على مدى السنوات العشرين الماضية.

وقد استخدمت هذه التجارب بشكل سليم في صياغة خطة الخمس سنوات بأستخدام أفضل للموارد لتحقيق الأهداف في كل سوق في منطقة مجلس التعاون الخليجي التي تم وضعها بشكل صحيح من قبل مجلس الإدارة. ونحن نتوقع أن تكون شركتنا مدرجة بين أفضل مزود لهذا الخدمات في كل من مجالي التدقيق والاستشارات المهنية. ونحن نخطط  للاستفادة من مواردنا عبر شركاتنا في أسواق دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وذلك باستخدام سهولة وسلاسة التنقل من مواردنا وتجانس مناخ الأعمال في جميع الجوانب (القانونية واللغوية والهيكلية وتجهيز التمويل وتصنيف، الخ …)

Board of Directors

Ahmed Alsulaiman, CPA

Ahmed Alsulaiman, CPA

Partner, Assurance & Consultancy Services

Mr. Ahmed Holds a professional qualifications in the fields of accounting and banking from the United States, he worked in several sectors in the Gulf (GCC) regin since 2000. He participated in performing the work and managed several teams and oversaw their performance simultaneously in several countries and companies. He is teaching and training teams and supervise their performance simultaneously in several countries and companies. He is teaching and training accounting, audit, IFRS, ISA, and explain the new international accounting standards in several training centers in the GCC irregularly. He is a member of the AICPA and several other accounting and economic associations in the region in addition to being an accounting expert in courts and commercial arbitrar. He is specialized in accounting, internal and external audit, risk management, business and financial consulting and feasibility studies.


Mohamed Aashikkhan, FCCA, ACA

Mohamed Aashikkhan, FCCA, ACA

Partner, Assurance & Consultancy Services

Mr. Mohammed Aashikkhan is the Technical Partner for the firm and will provide overall supervision of Audit, Assurance, and all other relevant consultancy services. He involved in assurance activities for over 18 years. Over his career, Mohammed Aashikkhan has gained extensive experience in External Audit, Internal Audit, Accounting, Feasibility Studies, Taxation, Business Community Training, Fixed Assets Verification & Management and related services. His client portfolio covers a wide variety of industries including Oil and Gas, Telecommunication, Utilities, Hospitality, Banks, Petrochemical and other downstream sector businesses, Construction and Manufacturing. Mohamed Aashikkhan carries a vast amount of professional experience with major Audit firms including Ernst & Young (EY) and PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC).


Nasser Al Dosari, MBA

Nasser Al Dosari, MBA

Partner, Assurance & Advisory Services

Mr. Nasser is the office Managing Partner for the firm will provide overall guidance on Audit, Assurance, and all other relevant consultancy services. Mr. Nasser was involved in assurance activities over 20 years. Over his career, he gained extensive experience in External Audit, Accounting, Taxation, Advisory Management and related services. He provided consultancies on industries such as Oil and Gas, Telecommunication, Petrochemical, Construction and Manufacturing. Nasser carries a vast amount of professional experience with major Audit firms including Ernst & Young (EY).


The members of the Board of Directors BOD of (Ahmed Alsulaiman – Consultancy & Auditing, the members of) ABACUS are very professional leaders in the fields of public Accounting and consulting, who gained some excellent regional experiences through their careers over the last twenty years.

These experiences have been used properly to shape the five-years plan to make the best use of the resources to achieve the targets in every market in the GCC region which have been laid out properly by the BOD. We expect to get our firm short listed among the best service provider in both fields, auditing and professional consulting. We plan to utilize our resources across our firms in the GCC markets, utilizing easy and smooth commuting of our resources and homogeneity of business atmosphere in all aspects (legal, language, structure, financing processing, rating, etc…)